Contact Us

American Trucking Associations would like to hear from you. Whether you are a member or not, your opinion matters.

We invite you to e-mail us your comments or suggestions on how ATA is helping or can help your company. Why are you a member, or why you are not a member? What programs would you like to see offered by ATA?

Knowing your concerns can help ATA better determine the needs and desires of the industry, therein developing programs and initiatives to better serve you.;

Important Phone Numbers

ATA Main Number

(703) 838-1700

 

Office of Public Affairs

(703) 838-1873

media@trucking.org

 

ATA Membership

(888) 333-1759

atamembership@trucking.org

 

Policy & Regulatory Affairs

(703) 838-1996

 

Event Services

(703) 838-1755

eventservices@trucking.org

 

Shop ATA

(866) 821-3468

orders@trucking.org

Grassroots Program

(202) 544-6245

 

Transport Topics

(703) 838-1770

 

Truck PAC

(202) 544-6245

 

Circulation

(800) 517-7370

circulation@trucking.org

 

Image & Programs

703-838-1898

 

Classifieds

(800) 524-6246

classifieds@trucking.org

 

Legislative Office

(202) 544-6245

 

Conference and Councils

Agricultural & Food Transporters Conference

(703) 838-7955

Jon Samson: jsamson@trucking.org

 

National Accounting & Finance Council

(703) 838-7956

Jennifer Wieroniey: jwieroniey@trucking.org

 

Automobile Carriers Conference

(703) 838-7970

Bob Farrell: bfarrell@trucking.org

 

Safety Management Council

(703) 838-1919

Jacob Pierce: smc@trucking.org

 

Technology & Maintenance Council

(703) 838-1763

Robert Braswell: tmc@trucking.org

 

Intermodal Motor Carriers Conference

(703) 838-1867

Tyler Rushforth: trushforth@trucking.org

 

Transportation Security Council

(703) 838-1919

Jacob Pierce: tsc@trucking.org

 

Mailing Addresses

ATA Headquarters

950 North Glebe Road, Suite 210

Arlington, VA 22203-4181

 

ATA Capitol Hill Office

430 First Street, SE Suite 100

Washington, DC 20003

Technical Issues

Login Issues

atamembership@trucking.org

 

Website Feedback

American Trucking Associations welcomes your comments and suggestions on our website. webmaster@trucking.org