Transportation Security Council

2018-2019 Management Advisory Board (effective 1/31/2019)

Officers

National Chairman

Mark Landry FedEx Freight Corp. Memphis, TN

Immediate Past Chairman

Jeff Ferber ABF Freight Fort Smith, AR First Vice Chair

Michael J. B. Martin Old Dominion Freight Line Thomasville, NC

Jacob Pierce

Second Vice Chair

Cornell Heldenbrand J. B. Hunt Transport, Inc. Lowell, AR

Acting Executive Director

Management Advisory Committee

Cargo Theft Committee

Chair: Chris Harris ABF Freight Fort Smith, AR

Staff Liaison: Jacob Pierce

Homeland Security Committee

Chair: R. D. Fortner
Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc.
Thomasville, NC

Staff Liaisons: Bob Costello, Jacob Pierce

Nominating Committee

Chair: Jeff Ferber
ABF Freight
Fort Smith, AR
Staff Liaison: Jacob Pierce

Claims/LP Committee

Chair: Geoff Stephany
Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc.

Thomasville, NC Staff Liaison: Jacob Pierce

Education Development Committee

Chair: Richard Rein
PITT OHIO
Pittsburgh, PA
Staff Liaison: Jacob Pierce