AFTC BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2018/19

AFTC Chairman

Tom Lee Empire Warehouse Denver, CO

First Vice Chairman

Mike Miller Miller Trucking La Crosse, KS

2nd Vice Chair & Rep. to ATA Board

(Mathew) Brian Hitchcock MBH Trucking Webberville, MI

Secretary

Jon Samson AFTC Executive Director

Board Members At Large:

Joe Antonini Antonini Freight Express Stockton, CA

Dick Coyle Devine Intermodal West Sacramento, CA

Debra Stone McKee Foods Collegedale, TN

Freddie Hill Low Country Forest Products Georgetown, SC

Rob Spear Southwest Truck Service, Watsonville, CA John Whittington (Past Chairman) Grammer Industries Grammer, IN

Bill Jayne Hall's Fast Motor Freight South Plainfield, NJ

Stephen (Steve) Johnson Marvin Johnson and Associates, Columbus, IN

Al Nunes A.C. Trucking Manteca, CA

Greg Owen (*Past Chairman*) Ability Tri-Modal Long Beach, CA Randy Clifford

Ventura Transfer Company

Long Beach, CA

Ron Faulkner Faulkner Trucking

Tulare, CA

Ed Rocha (Member Emeritus) Rocha's Valley Enterprises,

Oakdale, CA

Dave Schroyer (Past Chairman)

Schroyer, Inc Celina, OH

Rick Yost (Past Chairman)

V-Y Truck Line Sterling, CO

Chuck Segrest McLeod Software Birmingham, AL

Leanne Scannavino Cherokee Freight Lines

Stockton, CA

Collin Stewart

Stewart Transport Inc.

Pheonix AZ

Jason Hammes J-Six Farms, Inc. Seneca KS

Thermo King Corp

Nixa, MO

Bud Rodowick

Dave Parker

Great West Casualty Company

South Sioux City, NE

Bob Hamilton Bozzuto's Inc. Cheshire, CT

Noe Legaspi, VP Operations

Southwest Truck Service,

Watsonville, CA

John Teresi, Sr. Teresi Trucking,

Lodi, CA

Joel "Bud" Wallace (Past Chairman)

Wallace Transport

Merced, CA

Shorty Whittington (Past Chairman)

Grammer Industries

Grammer IN

Calvin Ewell H.R. Ewell East Earl, PA